Seminario de Transformación Digital de Plan BIM

09 septiembre 2020

🇨🇷 San José: 7:00 hrs.🇲🇽 Ciudad de México 🇨🇴 Bogotá 🇧🇴La Paz 🇵🇪 Lima: 08:00 hrs.🇧🇴La Paz: 09:00 hrs.🇨🇱 Santiago 🇧🇷 Sao Paulo 🇦🇷 Buenos Aires 🇺🇾 Montevideo: 10:00 hrs. Days Hours Minutes Seconds Impactos: 158

Continue reading...